All projects belonging to a specific ship manager are shared at once.
- An overview of already shared projects can be seen by clicking on the text showing number of shares.
- Shares can be cancelled at any time by clicking on the Stop sharing button next to each share
When projects have been shared with an email, an icon is displayed indicating the status of the share:
- Green checkmark means that the share is already accessible to the user
- Orange exclamation mark indicates that the user does not yet have Ankeri account
To create a new share, click on the Share button shown above and enter the email of the person you want to share the projects with. Make sure to carefully read through the rights that are given with each share before clicking on the Share button at the bottom of the modal.