New projects can be added by clicking on the three dots icon [...] and then select the appropriate company name as shown on the figure to the right.
Reason for the option to select different company names rises from the case where user can both add project on behalf of own company as well as for company that has shared projects.
Existing projects can also be edited by selecting the edit icon at the end of each project in the project's list as shown below or by clicking on the project on the projects timeline.
When new project is added or existing project being edited, a modal similar to the one shown below opens up from where the user can edit the fields as desired before clicking on Save.
Users need to have either edit or admin rights to Fleet management to be able to add new projects or edit existing ones.
Important: Note that when project is confirmed by toggling the Project dates not confirmed toggle, the Project date is automatically updated to be the same as Finish date.
Existing projects can also be deleted from this same modal.