Each Ankeri user has a user profile page as shown below. The user profile can be accessed by selecting you name in the top right corner and from there select User profile and settings.
The user profile has up to five sections as follows:
- Basic information about the user including username, email and company.
- Allow unsolicited e-mails from Ankeri.
- Option to opt-out from all unsolicited e-mails. This means that user will not receive any automated e-mails from Ankeri unless specifically requested. This does therefore not affect e-mail notification subscriptions.
- Access rights given to the user. Note that only administrator can edit those rights.
Ship profiles you've shared with others:
- List of ship profiles that you have shared with other users.
- Shows with whom you've shared the ship profiles and expiry date (if any).
Your open review tasks:
- If you have been assigned the task to review a ship profile a list of those tasks and corresponding status will appear here.
- Note that only open tasks are shown. Once a task has been finished, it disappears from this list.
- While the notification icon on the top navigation only shows the last 20 notifications, the complete list can be access from there.
- Notifications that are still unread are shown with red dot and title.